Need to get in touch? 
Contact us through our organization email!
Email: alas.tamu@gmail.com

Aggie Leadership and Service

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Meet Our Officers!

The Officers

ALAS currently has 8 officers that hold a variety of positions. If you need to contact any of them, their contact information can be found below.

Director - Matthew Stallard

Email: m.stallard@tamu.edu

Director of Logistics - Morgan Gutchess

Email: gutchmag@tamu.edu

Service - Kyle Mueck

Email: kyle.mueck@tamu.edu

Service - Faith Johanson

Email: faith.johanson@tamu.edu

Social - Sean Westmoreland

Email: sean.westmoreland19@tamu.edu

Social - Raisa Zahin

Email: raisazahin@tamu.edu

Fundraising - Reed Wilson

Email: reedw15@tamu.edu

Fundraising - Kristen Silva

Email: ksilva@tamu.edu